Grand Lodge Officers - Grand Lodge of Michigan

Grand Lodge Officers

Grand Lodge of Free and Accepted Masons of Michigan - Elected Officers

Grand Lodge Seal - History

Most Worshipful Grand Master
Mark A. Manning, PM


Right Worshipful Deputy Grand Master
Craig H. Maison, PM


Right Worshipful Senior Grand Warden
Larry A. Inscho, PM


Grand Lodge of Michigan Seal

The seal consists of a figure of Justice blindfolded, standing on the uppermost of three steps;
read more ...

Right Worshipful Junior Grand Warden
Leonard K. Davis, PM


Right Worshipful Grand Treasurer
David G. Boring, PM


Right Worshipful Grand Secretary
William R. Finkel, PM , PGM
1204 Wright Ave
Alma, MI 48801-1133


Right Worshipful Grand Lecturer
Thomas Braun, PM


Right Worshipful Grand Chaplain
George P. Thompson, PM


Worshipful Senior Grand Deacon
Larry L. Judson, PM


Worshipful Junior Grand Deacon
Eugene E. Abbaticchio, PM


Worshipful Grand Marshal
William J. Sauget, PM


Grand Tiler
Roger D. Moore, PM


Grand Organist
Gerald E. Millar, PM


Grand Lodge Seal History